33rpm - Roustabout

Not yet rated | Create your own review
€ 19,95 Incl. tax
In stock
Delivery time:
1-3 working days
Article number:
Add to cart
Vinyl is back! The 'Music on Vinyl' label offers great pressings from legendary albums. Off course, there is also a selection of Elvis' greatest albums available. The albums are pressed on 180gr vinyl and packed in a 3mm sleeve.

Elvis Presley became a film star in 1956, and would go on to appear in a total of 33 feature films in a span of 14 years. The accompanying soundtracks are fan-sought rarities (both on CD or LP).

1 Roustabout (1:56)
2 Little Egypt (2:15)
3 Poison Ivy League (2:02)
4 Hard Knocks (1:42)
5 It's A Wonderful World (1:48)

6 Big Love, Big Heartache (1:57)
1 One Track Heart (2:15)
2 It's Carnival Time (1:32)
3 Carny Town (1:09)
4 There's A Brand New Day On The Horizon (2:00)
5 Wheels On My Heels (1:19)
0 stars based on 0 reviews Add your review