33rpm - Tender Love - Black

Not yet rated | Create your own review
€ 19,95 Incl. tax
In stock
Delivery time:
1-3 working days
Article number:
Add to cart

Published by the British Rockwell Label.
A gentle pace and relaxing compilation of some of Elvis’ s greatest love songs.

Side one:
01 Young Dreams
02 True Love
03 Playing For Keeps
04 Have I Told You Lately That I Love You
05 My Wish Came True
06 Let Me
07 Trying To Get To You
08 Love Me Tender
Side two:
01 I’ m Counting On You
02 Any Way You Want Me (That’ s How I Will Be)
03 First In Line
04 I Want You, I Need You, I Love You
05 Loving You
06 Young And Beautiful
07 As Long As I Have You
08 Wear My Ring Around Your Neck

0 stars based on 0 reviews Add your review