33rpm - Viva Elvis

Not yet rated | Create your own review
€ 19,95 Incl. tax
Out of stock
Delivery time:
If you order this product, along with other items which are in stock, your order will only be sent if everything is available. If you want a product that it is in stock, please place it in a separate order.
Article number:

Music On Vinyl, in cooperation with Elvis Presley Enterprises, Inc. and Viva ELVIS by Cirque du Soleil, proudly announces the release of VIVA ELVIS - THE ALBUM, a 21st century celebration of Elvis and his music, featuring the voice of the King in a whole new context. 

VIVA ELVIS - THE ALBUM re-imagines the King's own vocal performances in a broad variety of new musical settings. This new sound echoes Elvis' own versatility and ability to master all music genres, from Delta blues to rockabilly, from raw soul to gospel, from Southern folk to Vegas pop, while incorporating elements of garage rock, punk, urban and hip-hop.

In celebration of all eras of Elvis' musical genius, VIVA ELVIS - THE ALBUM includes songs from Elvis' rise to fame in the '50s, his movie soundtracks, his triumphant return to the stage in the "'68 Special," and his ground-breaking appearances in Las Vegas. "Burning Love," "Suspicious Minds," "Blue Suede Shoes" and "It's Now or Never" are among the songs that have been re-imagined and transformed for VIVA ELVIS - THE ALBUM. 

180 grams audiophile vinyl 
2010 Album

A1 Opening ("Also Sprach Zarathustra") (2:11)
A2 Blue Suede Shoes (3:11)
A3 That's All Right (4:41)
A4 Heartbreak Hotel (4:54)
A5 Love Me Tender (4:13)
A6 King Creole (4:26)
B1 Bossa Nova Baby (3:07)
B2 Burning Love (4:15)
B3 Memories (0:54)
B4 Can't Help Falling In Love (4:39)
B5 You'll Never Walk Alone - Piano Interlude (1:27)
B6 Suspicious Minds (4:24)

0 stars based on 0 reviews Add your review