Christmas With Elvis Presley And The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra Deluxe CD

Not yet rated | Create your own review
€ 14,95 Incl. tax


Article number:
EAN Code:
Add to cart

Pre-order. When this product is ordered, the shipping will start when all ordered products are available. This album will be released on or around NOVEMBER 24, 2017. All orders with this item included will be shipped as soon this album arrivesin our warehouse around this date.

Christmas with Elvis and the Royal Philharmonic Orchestra once again pairs The King of Rock and Roll with England’s most beloved orchestra for a new symphonic take on Elvis’ timeless Christmas favorites, with arrangements recorded at Abbey Road Studios in London. Includes “Blue Christmas,” “Here Comes Santa Claus (Right Down Santa Claus Lane),” “Merry Christmas Baby,” “Silent Night” and more. This Deluxe album will contains four extra songs.

Details :

  • Audio CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Legacy
  • Number of Tracks: 13 and 4 Bonus Tracks is 17 !
  • Studio Recording
  • Release Date 11/24/17

Tracklisting :

1. Santa Claus Is Back In Town

2. White Christmas

3. Here Comes Santa Claus

4. Merry Christmas Baby

5. Blue Christmas

6. I'll Be Home For Christmas

7. Winter Wonderland

8. Santa Bring My Baby Back (To Me)

9. Silver Bells

10. Oh Little Town Of Bethlehem

11. Oh Come All Ye Faithful

12. The First Noel

13. Silent Night


14. (There’ll Be) Peace In The Valley (For Me)

15. I Believe

16. Take My Hand, Precious Lord

17. It Is No Secret (What God Can Do)

Produced by Nick Patrick and Don Reedman

Executive Producers: Priscilla Presley and Don Reedman

0 stars based on 0 reviews Add your review