Clambake (75th An. Ed.)

Not yet rated | Create your own review
€ 12,95 Incl. tax
In stock
Delivery time:
1-3 working days
Article number:
Add to cart

USA re-issue of this soundtrack album, to commemorate Elvis' 75th birthday.

        01. Guitar Man
        02. Clambake
        03. Who Needs Money
        04. A House that Has Everything
        05. Confidence
        06. Hey, Hey, Hey
        07. You Don't Know Me
        08. The Girl I Never Loved
        09. How Can You Lose What You Never Had
        10. Big Boss Man
        11. Singing Tree
        12. Just Call Me Lonesome 

0 stars based on 0 reviews Add your review