Elvis : I Sing All Kinds - Coloured Vinyl - RSD 2019

Not yet rated | Create your own review
€ 21,95 Incl. tax


Article number:
Add to cart

Pre-order. When this product is ordered, the shipping will start when all ordered products are available.


The international day for record fans, Record Store Day, will take place this year on 13 April. Two new releases will be released in France. Second release to be released in France for the international Record Store Day 2019, on April 13, is the unique release of the vinyl 'I Sing All Kinds'. Not on the usual black vinyl, but a white-colored record, completely remastered and on 180-gram vinyl. Real collector's items for the Elvis fans!



Side 1

1. That's All Right (Take 3)


2. Lawdy Miss Clawdy (Take 9)


3. RIp It Up (Take 17)

4. Old Shep (Take 5)

5. Let Me (Solo)

6. I’ll Be Home For Christmas 

7. True Love

8. New Orleans

Side B

1. (Now And Then There’s) A Fool Such As I (Take 5)


2. Like A Baby  (Take 2)

3. The Girl Of My Best Friend (Take 6)

4. Wooden Heart (Take 1)

5. I Believe In The Man In The Sky (Take 1)

6. Surrender (Take 9)

7. Follow That Dream (Take 4)

8. Hound Dog (LIVE, December 15TH, 1956)



0 stars based on 0 reviews Add your review