Elvis Presley Elvis (Second Album) - 33 RPM Vinyl Wax Time Label

Not yet rated | Create your own review
€ 19,95 Incl. tax
In stock
Article number:
Add to cart

Elvis' second album on the Wax Time label. With four bonus tracks.

Tracks :

Side A

1. Rip It Up

2. Love Me

3. When My Blue Moon Turns To Gold Again

4. Long Tall Sally

5. First In Line

6. Paralyzed

7.Too Much*

8.Hound Dog*


Side B

1. So Glad Your Mine

2. Old Shep

3. Ready Teddy

4. Any Place Is Paradise

5. How's The World Treating You

6. How Do You Think I Feel

7.Any Way You Want Me*

8.Lawdy, Miss Clawdy*

*Bonus Tracks

0 stars based on 0 reviews Add your review