Elvis Presley - The Classic Christmas Album - Walmart Exclusive Release On Vinyl

Not yet rated | Create your own review
€ 47,95 Incl. tax


Article number:
Add to cart

Pre-order. If you order this product, along with other products that are in stock, your order will only be sent if everything is available.

The American supermarket Walmart brings the collector Elvis Classic Christmas Album to the market as a vinyl LP. Release is planned for November 2019. This exclusive Walmart LP can already be ordered in pre-order via shopelvismatters.com!


Playlist to be confirmed.

1. I'll Be Home For Christmas (with Carrie Underwood)
2. Blue Christmas (with Martina McBride)
3. Winter Wonderland
4. The First Noel
5. The Wonderful World Of Christmas
6. Holly Leaves And Christmas Trees
7. O Come, All Ye Faithful
8. Merry Christmas Baby
9. I ll Be Home On Christmas Day
10. If Everyday Was Like Christmas
11. White Christmas
12. Silent Night
13. Here Comes Santa Claus (Right Down Santa Claus Lane)
14. O Little Town Of Bethlehem
15. Santa Claus Is Back In Town
16. Santa Bring My Baby Back (To Me)
17. Blue Christmas


0 stars based on 0 reviews Add your review