Elvis - The Wonder Of You (with The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra) Deluxe 2CD

Not yet rated | Create your own review
€ 18,95 Incl. tax
Out of stock
Article number:
EAN Code:
The Wonder Of You: Elvis Presley With The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra presents the iconic artist's unmistakable voice and most dramatic original performances augmented with lush new orchestral accompaniment. Recorded at Abbey Road Studios in London with acclaimed producers Don Reedman and Nick Patrick, the album spans a variety of musical styles that Elvis embraced, from rock and gospel to country and ballads. Featuring beloved Presley classics along with several surprises, standout tracks include a sultry new version of "A Big Hunk O' Love,"  the glorious "Amazing Grace," the heartfelt emotion of "Kentucky Rain" and a stunning new take on the classic "Always On My Mind." The new album is the follow-up to the global phenomenon If I Can Dream: Elvis Presley With The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra, released in 2015.

This Deluxe 2CD includes the newest album, and the 'If I Can Dream' album from 2015.

CD Track Listing The Wonder Of You:
1.      A Big Hunk O' Love
2.      I've Got A Thing About You Baby
3.      Suspicious Minds
4.      Don't
5.      I Just Can't Help Believin'
6.      Just Pretend
7.      Love Letters
8.      Amazing Grace
9.      Starting Today
10.    Kentucky Rain
11.    Memories
12.    Let It Be Me
13.    Always On My Mind
14.    The Wonder Of You
Bonus Track :
15.    Just Pretend (Duet with Helene Fisher)  

CD Track Listing If I Can Dream:

1.     Burning Love

2.     It's Now Or Never

3.     Love Me Tender

4.     Fever (feat. Michael Bublé)

5.     Bridge Over Troubled Water

6.     And The Grass Won't Pay No Mind

7.     You've Lost That Loving Feeling

8.     There's Always Me

9.     Can't Help Falling In Love

10.   In The Ghetto

11.   How Great Thou Art

12.   Steamroller Blues

13.   An American Trilogy

14.   If I Can Dream

0 stars based on 0 reviews Add your review