From Elvis In Memphis - Yellow Vinyl 33 RPM Music On Vinyl RCA Label

Not yet rated | Create your own review
€ 19,95 Incl. tax


Article number:
EAN Code:
Add to cart

Backorder. When this product is ordered, the shipping will start when all ordered products are available.


From Elvis In Memphis is the tenth studio album by Elvis Presley, originally released in 1969. The recording of the album marked the definite return of Presley to non-soundtrack albums, after finishing his movie contract with Paramount Pictures.

180 gram audiophile yellow vinyl
His 10TH studio album, originally released in 1969
Featuring the classic Elvis song “In the Ghetto"
50th-anniversary edition of 2000 individually numbered copies on yellow vinyl


Side A

1. Wearin' That Loved On Look
2. Only The Strong Survive
3. I'll Hold You In My Heart (Till I Can Hold You In My Arms)
4. Long Black Limousine
5. It Keeps Right On A-Hurtin'
6. I'm Movin' On

Side B

1. Power Of My Love
2. Gentle On My Mind
3. After Loving You
4. True Love Travels On A Gravel Road
5. Any Day Now
6. In The Ghetto

0 stars based on 0 reviews Add your review