FTD - On Stage Season

Not yet rated | Create your own review
€ 21,50 Incl. tax
In stock
Delivery time:
1-3 working days
Article number:
Add to cart
On Stage Season
Deze 7' 2CD set bevat de shows van 26 januari 1970 en 23 februari 1970. Het 16-pagina tellend boekje bevat een reeks foto&#8217 s uit dit seizoen en een essay van Ann Moses Marino. Deze historische soundboard opnamen zijn gemaakt door Elvis&#8217 geluidstechnicus Bill Porter op vraag van Tom Diskin.
Disc 1:
01. All Shook Up
02. That' s All Right
03. Proud Mary
04. Don't Cry Daddy
05. (Let Me Be Your)Teddy Bear/Don' t Be Cruel
06. Long Tall Sally
07. Let It Be Me
08. I Can't Stop Loving You
09. Walk A Mile In My Shoes
10. In The Ghetto
11. True Love Travels On A Gravel Road
12. Sweet Caroline
13. Polk Salad Annie
14. Introductions
15. Kentucky Rain
16. Suspicious Minds
17. Can' t Help Falling In Love
Disc 2:
01. All Shook Up
02. I Got A Woman
03. Long Tall Sally
04. Don' t Cry Daddy
05. Hound Dog
06. Love Me Tender
07. Kentucky Rain
08. Let It Be Me
09. I Can't Stop Loving You
10. See See Rider
11. Sweet Caroline
12. Polk Salad Annie
13. Introductions
14. Lawdy Miss Clawdy
15. Heartbreak Hotel
16. One Night
17. It's Now Or Never
18. Suspicious Minds
19. Can' t Help Falling In Love

Disc 1 recorded at the opening night show January 26, 1970 at the International Hotel, Las Vegas.
Disc 2 recorded at the closing night show on February 23, 1970 at the International Hotel, Las Vegas
0 stars based on 0 reviews Add your review