Girl Happy (75th An. Ed.)

Not yet rated | Create your own review
€ 12,95 Incl. tax
In stock
Delivery time:
1-3 working days
Article number:
Add to cart

USA re-issue of this soundtrack album, to commemorate Elvis' 75th birthday.

        01. Girl Happy
        02. Spring Fever
        03. Fort Lauderdale Chamber Of Commerce
        04. Startin' Tonight
        05. Wolf Call
        06. Do Not Disturb
        07. Cross My Heart And Hope To Die
        08. The Meanest Girl In Town
        09. Do The Clam
        10. Puppet On A String
        11. I've Got To Find My Baby
        12. You'll Be Gone 

0 stars based on 0 reviews Add your review