Girls! Girls! Girls! - Elvis At The Movies 33 RPM Music On Vinyl RCA Label

Not yet rated | Create your own review
€ 17,95 Incl. tax
In stock
Article number:
EAN Code:
Add to cart

Girls! Girls! Girls! is a 1962 Golden Globe-nominated American musical comedy film starring Elvis Presley as a penniless Hawaiian fisherman who loves his life on the sea and dreams of owning his own boat. When he finds out his boss is retiring to Arizona, he seeks to find a way to buy the Westwind, a boat that he built with his father. This record is re-printing on the Music On Vinyl label.


Side A

1. Girls! Girls! Girls!
2. I Don't Wanna Be Tied
3. Where Do You Come From
4. I Don't Want To
5. We'll Be Together
6. A Boy Like Me, A Girl Like You
7. Earth Boy

Side B

1. Return To Sender ((From "Girls! Girls! Girls!"))
2. Because Of Love
3. Thanks To The Rolling Sea
4. Song Of The Shrimp
5. The Walls Have Ears
6. We're Coming In Loaded

0 stars based on 0 reviews Add your review