James Burton - Guitar Sounds Of James Burton, The

Not yet rated | Create your own review
€ 17,95 Incl. tax
In stock
Delivery time:
1-3 working days
Article number:
Add to cart

CD release of the first and only solo album that Elvis guitar player James Burton recorded.

        1. Polk Salad Annie
        2. Suzie-Q
        3. Fire and Rain
        4. Fools Rush In
        5. Johnny B. Goode
        6. I Know (You Don't Want Me No More)
        7. Delta Lady
        8. Mystery Train
        9. Rock and Raunch
        10. Hound Dog
        11. Hi-Heel Sneakers
        12. Long Reach 

0 stars based on 0 reviews Add your review