MRS - Elvis Made In Germany - The Complete Private Recordings - Vinyl Limited 2 LP Set

Not yet rated | Create your own review
€ 36,95 Incl. tax


Article number:
Add to cart
Pre-order. When this product is ordered, the shipping will start when all ordered products are available.

MRS APRIL 2019 VINYL Releases: MRS , the famous label with great releases in the past, have announced two special VINYL products to be released on Record Store Day 13th April 2019.

Both titles will be Limited Edition 180-gram 2LP sets with a 24-page photo spread gatefold with stunning pictures.The titles are ‘Made in Germany – Private Recordings’ which features the best of the remastered private recordings Elvis made  in Germany and ‘The Complete ‘50s Movie Masters & Alternate Recordings’ containing all the movie masters and movie versions from the 1950’s. Both vinyl sets are available for pre-order at your favorit ElvisShop for 36,95 euro each.

The audio from Elvis' private recordings has been painstakingly cleaned, repaired, and restored, using the most sophisticated technology.  Elvis vinyl fans can now enjoy these truly historical recordings including the newly found 'Like A Baby', 'He Knows Just What I Need', 'His Hand in Mine', 'Are You Lonesome Tonight?' and 'Cool Water' for the very first time.


MRS - Elvis Made In Germany - The Complete Private Recordings - Vinyl Limited 2 LP Set

01. I'm Beginning to Forget You
02. Mona Lisa
03. I Can’t Help It/Guitar
04. Danny Boy (Complete and LFS)
05. Loving You
06. He Knows Just What I Need (FS/Complete)
07. Cool Water (Bob Nolan)

01. Like A Baby
02. His Hand in Mine (Complete/Ending)
03. Her Hand in Mine
04. Return to Me/Her Hand in Mine (Rehearsing Ending)
05. Her Hand in Mine (Complete 2)
06. Her Hand in Mine (Complete 3)
07. Just A Closer Walk with Thee/If I Didn't Care/Are You Sincere
08. Are You Lonesome Tonight?
09. Oh, Lonesome Me

01. Soldier Boy/Such A Night (One Line)/ Soldier Boy
02. I Asked the Lord (Reprise 1)
03. Piano/Earth Angel
04. I'll Take You Home Again Kathleen (Fast)
05. I'll Take You Home Again Kathleen (Slow)

01. Apron Strings (Reprise)
02. It’s Been So Long Darling
03. I Will Be True
04. There’s No Tomorrow
05. The Titles Will Tell
06. At the Hop/Give Me My Oil Lamp/Que Sera/Hound Dog/Piano
07. Send Me Some Lovin'
08. The Fool

0 stars based on 0 reviews Add your review