NBC TV Special

Not yet rated | Create your own review
€ 12,95 Incl. tax
In stock
Delivery time:
1-3 working days
Article number:
Add to cart
Original soundtrack release from the NBC TV Special, known as the 68 Comeback show.

1. Trouble/Guitar Man
2. Lawdy, Miss Clawdy/Baby, What You Want Me To Do
3. Dialogue/Medley: Heartbreak Hotel/Hound Dog/All Shook Up/Can't Help Falling In Love/Jailhouse...
4. Dialogue/Where Could I Go But To The Lord/Up Above My Head/Saved
5. Baby,What You Want Me To Do/That's All Right/Blue Christmas/One Night/Tiger Man
6. Memories
7. Medley: Nothingville/Big Boss Man/Let Yourself Go/It Hurts Me/Guitar Man/Little Egypt/Trouble...
8. If I Can Dream
0 stars based on 0 reviews Add your review