Roy Orbison With The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra Vinyl LP - A Love So Beautiful

Not yet rated | Create your own review
€ 24,95 Incl. tax


Article number:
Add to cart

Pre-order. When this product is ordered, the shipping will start when all ordered products are available. Releasedate : half december 2017


This brand new CD album, A Love So Beautiful: Roy Orbison with The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra, infuses Orbison’s best original vocal performances, consisting of hits and fan favourites such as “Oh, Pretty Woman,” “Crying” and “Only the Lonely,” with the emotion and world-class musicianship of the Royal Philharmonic, London’s most notable orchestra. In addition, Roy’s sons Wesley (guitar), Roy Jr. (guitar) and Alex (drums) provided instrumental backing on selected tracks, along with ten-month-old grandson Roy III (guitar, tambourine).



Tracklist Vinyl LP

1. In Dreams
2. Crying
3. I’m Hurtin’
4. Oh, Pretty Woman*
5. It’s Over
6. Dream Baby +
7. Blue Angel
8. Love Hurts
9. Uptown**
10. Mean Woman Blues+
11. Only the Lonely
12. Running Scared
13. I Drove All Night**
14. You Got It
15. A Love So Beautiful**

*featuring Alex Orbison- drums; Wesley & Roy Jr.- guitars; Roy III- guitar, tambourine

+featuring Alex Orbison- drums; Roy Orbison Jr. – guitar

**featuring Alex Orbison- drums

0 stars based on 0 reviews Add your review