Bouke - For The Good Times

Not yet rated | Create your own review
€ 14,95 Incl. tax
In stock
Delivery time:
1-3 working days
Article number:
Add to cart
English full album from Bouke, with the title track 'For The Good Times' &nbsp and 2 piano songs that were recorded with Glen D Hardin in Nashville.
Trackslist : 

1. You look so beautiful

2. A love worth waiting for

3. For the good times

4. Hot sexy mama

5. Marina

6. I cry

7. Feels like rock 'n roll

8. Seven lonely days

9. Only a fool

10. If you need me

11. Tonight baby tonight

12. You're like an angel to me

13. Wearin' that loved on look

14. Lead me, guide me

15. Unchained melody

0 stars based on 0 reviews Add your review