Bouke Sings Elvis (DVD)

Not yet rated | Create your own review
€ 19,95 Incl. tax
In stock
Article number:
Add to cart

In 2010, more precisely on December 19, Bouke was on stage in the Midi Theater in Tilburg for a Christmas and gospel concert. This unique concert has been recorded in its entirety, released on DVD and is currently only available in a very small number. Now watch this concert and notice the evolution Bouke has made between 2010 and now.

Tracks :

1. Santa Claus Is Back In Town

2. Winter Wonderland

3. The Wonderful World Of Christmas

4. If I Get Home On Christmas Day

5. I Believe

6. He Touched Me

7. The Wonder Of You

8. If Every Day Was Like Christmas

9. Blue Christmas

10. Silver Bells

11. Here Comes Santa Claus

12. Merry Christmas Baby

13. White Christmas

14. How Great Thou Art

15. I Got A Feeling In My Body

16. It Won't Seem Like Christmas Without You

17. Sante Bring My Baby Back To Me

18. In The Ghetto

19. Swing Down, Sweet Chariot

20. Bosom Of Abraham

21. You'll never walk alone

22. Silent Night

23. The First Noel

24. Oh Come, All Ye Faithfull

25. Amazing Grace

26. Oh Happy Day

27. If I Can Dream

28. '68 Comeback Rock and Roll Medley

29. An American Trilogy


Region : 0


0 stars based on 0 reviews Add your review