De Elvis 100 - 4 CD Box-Set

Not yet rated | Create your own review
€ 18,95 Incl. tax
In stock
Article number:
EAN Code:
Add to cart

This 4 CD Box-Set "The Elvis 100" is a special release because it is not just another everyday collector. On this release a very extensive selection of songs from Elvis. From fifties songs followed by the blasts of the sixties. Of course also the most impressive hits from the seventies. But also live hits with the laugh version of Are You Lonsome Tonight (which remains great ...!), An American Trilogy and My Way from the Aloha Special, etc. Also the Elvis-Medley from 1982 is here, the rehearsal version of The Twelfth Of Never, the 1981 Guitar Man remake and the remixes A Little Less Conversation plus Rubberneckin '. This selection closes with a few Christmas songs. In short, a wonderful selection of songs for an extremely competitive price.


Tracklist CD 1

1. Heartbreak Hotel
2. Blue Suede Shoes
3. Hound Dog
4. I Want You, I Need You, I Love You
5. Love Me Tender (From Love Me Tender)
6. Blue Moon
7. All Shook Up
8. (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear
9. Party
10. Too Much
11. Paralyzed
12. Got A Lot O' Livin' To Do
13. Trying To Get To You
14. Lawdy, Miss Clawdy
15. Jailhouse Rock
16. Don't
17. Wear My Ring Around Your Neck
18. Hard Headed Woman
19. King Creole
20. One Night
21. (Now And Then There's) A Fool Such As I
22. I Got Stung
23. I Need Your Love Tonight (Live)
24. A Big Hunk O' Love
25. Stuck On You

Tracklist CD 2

1. It'S Now Or Never
2. Are You Lonesome Tonight?
3. A Mess Of Blues
4. Wooden Heart (Muss I Denn...)
5. Surrender
6. Wild In The Country
7. I Feel So Bad
8. (Marie's The Name Of) His Latest Flame
9. Little Sister
10. Can't Help Falling In Love
11. Rock-A-Hula Baby
12. Good Luck Charm
13. She'S Not You
14. Return To Sender (From Girls! Girls! Girls)
15. King Of The Whole Wide World
16. No More
17. One Broken Heart For Sale
18. (You'Re The) Devil In Disguise
19. Bossa Nova Baby
20. Kiss Me Quick
21. I Got Lucky
22. Viva Las Vegas
23. Kissin' Cousins
24. Such A Night
25. Ain'T That Loving You Baby

Tracklist CD 3

1. Mexico
2. Do The Clam
3. Crying In The Chapel
4. Tell Me Why
5. I'M Yours
6. Blue River
7. Love Letters
8. U.S. Male
9.If I Can Dream (Live)
10. In The Ghetto
11. Suspicious Minds
12. Clean Up Your Own Backyard
13. Don'T Cry Daddy
14. Kentucky Rain
15. The Wonder Of You (Live)
16. I'Ve Lost You
17. You Don'T Have To Say You Love Me
18. I Just Can'T Help Believin' (Live)
19. There Goes My Everything
20. Rags To Riches
21. I Really Don'T Want To Know
22. An American Trilogy (Live At The Honolulu International Center)
23. Burning Love
24. Always On My Mind
25. Until It'S Time For You To Go (Live)

Tracklist CD 4 

1. Separate Ways
2. Fool
3. My Boy
4. T-R-O-U-B-L-E
5. Promised Land
6. Hurt
7. Suspicion
8. Moody Blue
9. Way Down
10. My Way (Live At The Honolulu International Center)
11. Don'T Be Cruel
12. It'S Only Love
13. Beyond The Reef
14. Guitar Man (1981 Remake)
15. Are You Lonesome Tonight? (Laughing Version)
16. The Elvis Medley 
17. The Twelfth Of Never (Rehearsal)
18. America, The Beautiful
19. Suspicious Minds (Live)
20. That'S All Right
21. A Little Less Conversation (Jxl Radio Edit Remix)
22. Rubberneckin' (Paul Oakenfold Remix) (Radio Edit)
23. Blue Christmas
24. If Everyday Was Like Christmas
25. It Won'T Seem Like Christmas (Without You)

ut You)

0 stars based on 0 reviews Add your review