Elvis 2ND To None 33 RPM Music On Vinyl RCA Label

Not yet rated | Create your own review
€ 25,95 Incl. tax
In stock
Article number:
EAN Code:
Add to cart

The follow up to the very succesful  30#1 Hits , is this 2ND To None. This release had the world first with the song I'm A Roustabout. As a successor to the world hit Little Less Conversation we got the remix Rubberneckin' in the Paul Oakenfold remix version. This song can also be heard on this double LP as a closing track.

Side 1

1. That's All Right

2. I Forgot To Remember To Forget

3. Blue Suede Shoes

4. I Want You, I Need You, I Love You

5. Love Me

6. Mean Woman Blues

7. Loving You

8. Treat Me Nice

9. Wear My Ring Around Your Neck


Side 2

1. King Creole

2. Trouble

3. I Got Stung

4. I Need Your Love Tonight

5. A Mess Of Blues

6. I Feel So Bad

7. Little Sister

8. Rock-A-Hula Baby


Side 3

1. Bossa Nova Baby

2. Viva Las Vegas

3. If I Can Dream

4. Memories

5. Don't Cry Daddy

6. Kentucky Rain

7. You Don't Have To Say You Love Me


Side 4

1. An American Trilogy

2. Always On My Mind

3. Promised Land

4. Moody Blue

5. Bonus Track : I'm A Roustabout (Previously Unreleased)

6. Bonus Track : Rubberneckin' (Paul Oakenfold Remix - Radio Edit)

0 stars based on 0 reviews Add your review