Elvis 56 - Double Vinyl Album Collector's Edition 33 RPM - Music On Vinyl RCA Label

Not yet rated | Create your own review
€ 19,95 Incl. tax
In stock
Article number:
Add to cart

Elvis 56 is a compilation album with hits that were all recorded in 1956. Perhaps the most memorable year in Elvis' entire career. All of these hits were recorded in the RCA studio in Nashville and New York, and in the Radio Recorders studio in Hollywood. The LP is packed in an inner sleeve with two photos showing Elvis in the studio. This cover is then packed in a nice folding cover. Furthermore, there is also an overview of the events from Elvis' life in the year 1956. On the back two more beautiful photos of Elvis from, yes, 1956. The rock and roll year par excellence!

Side A

1. Heartbreak Hotel
2. My Baby Left Me
3. Blue Suede Shoes
4. So Glad You're Mine
5. Tuttu Frutti
6. One-Sided Love Affair
7. Love Me
8. Anyplace Is Paradise
9. Paralyzed
10. Ready Teddy
11. Too Much
12. Hound Dog


Side B

1. Any Way You Want Me
2. Don't Be Crue
3. Lawdy Miss Clawdy
4. Shake Rattle & Roll
5. I Want You I Need You I Love You
6. Rip It Up
7. Heartbreak Hotel (alternate take 5)
8. I Got A Woman
9. I Was The One
10. Money Honey

Label : Music On Vinyl

0 stars based on 0 reviews Add your review