Elvis Back In Memphis On Translucent Red Vinyl 33 RPM Music On Vinyl Label

Not yet rated | Create your own review
€ 28,95 Incl. tax


Article number:
Add to cart

Preorder. If you order this product together with other products that are in stock, your order will not be shipped until everything is available. Release is scheduled for December 1, 2023.

The well known "Music On Vinyl Label" announced the release of "Elvis Back In Memphis". This time on the beautiful translucent red vinyl.

This album was the follow-up to "From Elvis In Memphis". Both albums contain recordings from the January/February 1969 sessions at the American Sound Studio in Memphis. On this album you will hear Elvis' versions of the Percy Mayfield classic "Stranger In My Own Home Town" and Clyde McPhatter's "Without Love". And of course also on this album Elvis' version of "And The Grass Won't Pay No Mind", written by Neil Diamond.

Elvis Back In Memphis On Translucent Red Vinyl will be released on 180 gram audiophile vinyl in a strictly limited edition of only 2500 copies worldwide and each album is individually numbered.


Side A

1. Inherit the Wind

2. This Is the Story

3. Stranger in My Own Home Town

4. A Little Bit of Green

5. And the Grass Won't Pay No Mind

Side B

1. Do You Know Who I Am?

2.From a Jack To A King

3. The Fair is Moving On

4. You'll Think of Me

5. Without Love (There Is Nothing)

0 stars based on 0 reviews Add your review