Elvis Files, The - Vol. 8 - 1976-1977

Not yet rated | Create your own review
€ 64,50 Incl. tax
In stock
Delivery time:
1-3 working days
Article number:
Add to cart
Author: Erik Lorentzen
Language: English
Genre: Picture book
Pages: 400 / +1200 pictures
B/W and Colour / Hard Cover

From the author of the critical acclaimed book Elvis - The King Of Las Vegas comes this stunning eight-volume series, unlike anything you've seen before.
The Elvis Files volume 1-8 carefully documents almost every single day of Elvis Presley's life from the 1953 to 1977, covering everything from what he wore on stage to whom he meet that day. Each book contains 400 pages packed with over 1200 images, many of them never seen before, with interviews and concert reviews.
The 8-Volume series contains:
The Elvis Files Vol. 1, 1953-1956
The Elvis Files Vol. 2, 1957-1959
The Elvis Files Vol. 3, 1960-1964
The Elvis Files Vol. 4, 1965-1968
The Elvis Files Vol. 5, 1969-1970
The Elvis Files Vol. 6, 1971-1973
The Elvis Files Vol. 7, 1974-1975
The Elvis Files Vol. 8, 1976-1977 
0 stars based on 0 reviews Add your review