Elvis' Golden Records - Vinyl 33RPM RCA Friday Music Sony Music Label USA Import

Not yet rated | Create your own review
€ 64,95 Incl. tax
In stock
Article number:
Add to cart

Elvis Golden Records Vol 1 was released in America on the Friday Music Sony label on 180 gram audiophile vinyl with a gatefold sleeve around it. This album was an absolute milestone in March 1958. Not only for Elvis, but also in the history of pop music. It is considered to be the very first "Best Of" album ever. This exclusive release is now available to order through ShopElvisMatters!


Side 1

1. Hound Dog

2. Loving You

3. All Shook Up

4. Heartbreak Hotel

5. Jailhouse Rock

6. Love Me

7. Too Much

Side 2

1. Don't Be Cruel

2. That's When Your Heartaches Begin

3. (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear

4. Love Me Tender

5. Treat Me Nice

6. Any Way You Want Me (That's How I Will Be)

7. I Want You, I Need You, I Love You

0 stars based on 0 reviews Add your review