Elvis - His Second Album On Red Vinyl - 33 RPM Vinyl Not Now Music Label

Not yet rated | Create your own review
€ 21,95 Incl. tax
In stock
Article number:
EAN Code:
Add to cart

Elvis' second album, simply called Elvis, this time in red vinyl. And in a sleeve with an alternative photo.


Side 1

1. Rip It Up

2. Love Me

3. When My Blue Moon Turns To Gold Again

4. Long Tall Sally

5. First In Line

6. Paralyzed

Side 2

1. So Glad You're Mine

2. Old Shep

3. Ready Teddy

4. Anywhere Is Paradise

5. How's The World Treating You

6. How Do You Think I Feel

0 stars based on 0 reviews Add your review