Elvis Is Back! - 33 RPM Vinyl Groove Replica Label With Bonus CD

Not yet rated | Create your own review
€ 24,95 Incl. tax
In stock
Article number:
Add to cart

Original from 1960, re-released in 2022 on the Groove Replica label: Elvis Is Back! . With four bonus songs in a limited edition. This album has a CD included, not only with the songs from this LP, but also from the album A Date With Elvis.

Side 1

1. Make Me Know It

2. Fever

3. The Girl of My Best Friend

4. I Will Be Home Again

5. Dirty, Dirty Feeling

6. Thrill of Your Love

7. It's Now or Never (Bonus Track)

8. Stuck On You (Bonus Track)


Side 2

1. Soldier Boy

2. Such a Night

3. It Feels So Right

4. Girl Next Door Went A' Walking

5.Like a Baby

6. Reconsider Baby

7. A Mess of Blues (Bonus Track)

8. I Gotta Know (Bonus Track)

0 stars based on 0 reviews Add your review