Elvis Merry Christmas Baby - 17 Of Elvis Favorites On Vinyl Legacy Label

Not yet rated | Create your own review
€ 22,95 Incl. tax
In stock
Article number:
EAN Code:
Add to cart

On this black vinyl release on the RCA - Legacy Label 17 of Elvis' most favorite Christmas songs.

Side 1

1. Santa Claus Is Back In Town
2. Blue Christmas
3. Winter Wonderland
4. White Christmas
5. I'll Be Home On Christmas Day
6. Holly Leaves and Christmas Trees
7. Here Comes Santa Claus
8. It Won't be Seem Like Christmas
9. O Come All Ye Faithful
10. Silent Night

Side 2

1. Merry Chrismas Baby
2. If Every Day Was Like Christmas
Santa Bring My Baby Back To Me
4. O Little Town Of Bethlehem
5. The Wonderful World Of Christmas
6. On A Snowy Christmas Night
7. I'll Be Home On Christmas Day

0 stars based on 0 reviews Add your review