Elvis Merry Christmas Baby - Swirled Vinyl Walmart Exclusive

Not yet rated | Create your own review
€ 45,95 Incl. tax


Article number:
Add to cart

Pre-order. If you order this product along with other products that are in stock, your order will only be shipped when everything is available.

At the end of November Walmart will release this LP exclusively on their label in a swirled vinyl version. Featuring 17 of Elvis' most favorite Christmas songs.


Side 1

1. Santa Claus Is Back In Town

2. Blue Christmas

3. Winter Wonderland

4. White Christmas

5. I'll Be Home On Christmas Day

6. Holly Leaves and Christmas Trees

7. Here Comes Santa Claus

8. It Won't Be Seem Like Christmas

9. O Come All Ye Faithful

10. Silent Night


Side 2

1. Merry Chrismas Baby

2. If Every Day Was Like Christmas

3. Santa Bring My Baby Back To Me

4. O Little Town Of Bethlehem

5. The Wonderful World Of Christmas

6. On A Snowy Christmas Night

7. I'll Be Home On Christmas Day

0 stars based on 0 reviews Add your review