Elvis Now - Black Vinyl 2021 Release - Music On Vinyl RCA Label

Not yet rated | Create your own review
€ 21,95 Incl. tax
In stock
Article number:
EAN Code:
Add to cart

Music On Vinyl released the album Elvis Now in black vinyl on Januari 7, 2022. Originally released in the early 1970s, this LP contains recordings from various recording sessions. Various sources sometimes say left-overs, songs that never ended up on a specific LP. Therefore you can say that this LP is a mix of gospel, folk and country. Music styles that were particularly loved by our hero. Highlights include the Beatles song Hey Jude, recorded in Memphis '69 and the stunning Early Morning Rain. The song that is linked to Elvis' rhythm guitarist John Wilkinson.

180 Grams audiophile vinyl


Side A

1. Help Me Make It Through The Night

2. Miracle Of The Rosary

3. Hey Jude

4. Put Your Hand In The Hand

5. Until It's Time For You To Go


Side B

1. We Can Make The Morning

2. Early Morning Rain

3. Sylvia

4. Fools Rush In

5. I Was Born About Ten Thousand Years Ago

0 stars based on 0 reviews Add your review