Elvis On Stage - Red Vinyl 33 RPM Music On Vinyl Label

Not yet rated | Create your own review
€ 21,95 Incl. tax


Article number:
EAN Code:
Add to cart
Pre-order.If you order this product along with other products that are in stock, your order will not be shipped until everything is available. Announced for March 12, 2021.

Party for the vinyl enthusiasts among us: the Music On Vinyl label will release the live album Elvis On Stage on red vinyl. Recorded in 1970 in Las Vegas, this up-tempo album was filled with songs that had no direct link with Elvis. Like Sweet Caroline from Neil Diamond, Runaway from Dell Shanon, Yesterday from The Beatles and from CCR Proud Mary. Elvis performed the songs in an impressive way in the new International Hotel in February 1970. On this album also the millionseller The Wonder Of You. The 1970's had really begun! So now the beloved album will be released on transparent red vinyl, with only 2500 copies worldwide. Each album is individually numbered.

- 180 grams of audiophile vinyl

- Printed innersleeve

- With poster

- Includes a poster of Elvis

- Recorded live in Las Vegas from 1969 to 1970

Side 1

1. See See Rider

2. Release Me (And Let Me Love Again

3. Meet Caroline

4. Runaway

5. The Wonder Of You

Side 2

1. Polk Salad Annie

2. Yesterday

3. Proud Mary

4. Walk A Maile In My Shoes

5. Let It Be Me

0 stars based on 0 reviews Add your review