Elvis Presley - Home Is Where The Heart Is - Picture Disc Vinyl LP - Memphis Mansion Label

Not yet rated | Create your own review
€ 37,95 Incl. tax
In stock
Article number:
Add to cart

The Danish Memphis Mansion Label released this LP. On the front of the cover you see Elvis in front of his beloved Graceland. Songs on this LP are mastertakes, the choice was made in the corona period by the members of the Danish fan club. Those who sent in their preference are pictured on the B-side of the record. On the front of this picture disc you see a photo of the Danish Memphis Mansion.


Side 1

1. Home is where The Heart Is

2. I'm Counting On You

3. I Want You I Need You I Love You

4. Let's Have A Party

5. As Long As I Have You

6. I Will Be Home Again

Side 2

1. Shopping Around

2. I Want You With Me

3. I'm Coming Home

4. Ku-ui-po

5. Because Of Love

6. I Got Lucky

0 stars based on 0 reviews Add your review