Elvis Presley - Legacy Edition

Not yet rated | Create your own review
€ 17,95 Incl. tax
In stock
Delivery time:
1-3 working days
Article number:
Add to cart

On this 2cd-set of Legacy Recordings you will find the two first albums of Elvis : Elvis Presley and Elvis. De songs on this albums would change the pophistory forever. Digital remastered for the best soundquality.

Disc: 1

01. Blue Suede Shoes
02. I m Counting On You
03. I Got A Woman
04. One-Sided Love Affair
05. I Love You Because
06. Just Because
07. Tutti Frutti
08. Trying To Get To You
09. I m Gonna Sit Right Down And Cry (Over You)
10. I ll Never Let You Go (Little Darlin')
11. Blue Moon
12. Money Honey

Bonus Tracks : the RCA Singles

13. Heartbreak Hotel
14. I Was The One
15. My Baby Left Me
16. Lawdy, Miss Clawdy
17. Shake, Rattle And Roll 

Disc: 2

01. Rip It Up
02. Love Me
03. When My Blue Moon Turns To Gold Again
04. Long Tall Sally
05. First In Line
06. Paralyzed
07. So Glad You re Mine
08. Old Shep
09. Ready Teddy
10. Anyplace Is Paradise
11. How s The World Treating You
12. How Do You Think I Feel

Bonus Tracks : the RCA Singles

13. I Want You, I Need You, I Love You
14. Hound Dog
15. Don t Be Cruel
16. Any Way You Want Me (That's How I Will Be)
17. Too Much
18. Playing For Keeps
19. Love Me Tender
20. Let Me
21. Poor Boy
22. We're Gonna Move 

0 stars based on 0 reviews Add your review