Elvis Presley Million Dollar Quartet - 2 LP 33 RPM Vinyl Wax Time Label

Not yet rated | Create your own review
€ 12,50 Incl. tax
In stock
Article number:
EAN Code:
Add to cart

This Million Dollar Quartet - 2 LP 33 RPM Vinyl on the Wax Time Label contains the recordings of the famous Sun studio jam session in December 1956, in its original order. Elvis, Johnny Cash, Jerry Lee Lewis and Carl Perkins jam and play together. Sam Phillips understands it is a historic afternoon in his studio and starts the recordingtape.


Side A

1. Untitled Instrumental

2. Love Me Tender (Instrumental)

3. Jingle Bells (Instrumental)

4. White Christmas (Instrumental)

5. Reconsider Baby

6. Don't Be Cruel

Don't Be Cruel - Take 2

8. Paralyzed

9. Don't Be Cruel - Take 3

10. There's No Place Like Home

11. When The Saints Go Marchin 'In

12. Softly And Tenderly

13. When God Dips His Love In My Heart

14. Just A Little Talk With Jesus

15. I Shall Not Be Moved

16. Peace In The Valley

17. Down By The Riverside


Side B

1. I'm With A Crowd But So Alone

2. Farther Along (Take 2)

3. Blessed Jesus (Hold My Hand)

4. (As We Travel Along) On The Jericho Road

5. I Just Can't Make It By Myself

Little Cabin Home On The Hill

7. Summertime Is Past And Gone

8. I Hear A Sweet Voice Calling

9. Sweetheart You Done Me Wrong

10. Keeper Of The Key [Carl Perkins Feature]

11. Crazy Arms

12. Don't Forbid Me

13. Too Much Monkey Business

14. Brown Eyed Handsome Man

15. Jesus Walked That Lonesome Valley

16. Out Of Sight, Out Of Mind

17. Brown Eyed Handsome Man (Take 2)

18. Don't Forbid Me (Take 2)

19. You Belong To My Heart

20. Is It So Strange

21. That's When Your Heartaches Begin

22. Brown Eyed Handsome Man (Take 3)

23. Rip It Up

24. I'm Gonna Bid My Blues Goodbye

25. Crazy Arms

26. That's My Desire

27. End Of The Road

28. Black Bottom Stomp

29. You're The Only Star In My Blue Heaven

30. Elvis Says Farewell

0 stars based on 0 reviews Add your review