Elvis Presley - Soldier Boy 53310761 - Yellow Vinyl LP - Memphis Mansion Label

Not yet rated | Create your own review
€ 43,95 Incl. tax


Article number:
Add to cart
Pre-order. When this product is ordered, the shipping will start when all ordered products are available. This item will be deliverd in our warehouse very soon.

The Danish Memphis Mansion recently released the LP 'Soldier Boy 53310761'. This limited edition LP is a hi-end remaster of the album 'Elvis Is Back'. The album was originally produced by Anthony Stuchbury for a specialist audio company. They went on to do other things and the Memphis Mansion thought it a shame to let this remaster go to waste. Recently made available on green/black vinyl. But now also released on yellow vinyl. On the front of the cover a rather unknown army photo of Elvis with mention of Elvis' army number 53310761. On the back you see Elvis with a record player during his military service.

Side 1

1. Make Me Know It

2. Fever

3. The Girl Of My Best Friend

4. I Will Be Home Again

5. Dirty Dirty Feeling

6. Thrill Of Your Love


Side 2

1. Soldier Boy

2. Such A Night

3. It Feels So Right

4. The Girl Next Door Went A Walking

5. Like A Baby

6. Reconsider Baby.

0 stars based on 0 reviews Add your review