Elvis Presley - The Danish Singles Collection Volume Two - Picture Disc Blue Vinyl Memphis Mansion Label

Not yet rated | Create your own review
€ 49,95 Incl. tax
In stock
Article number:
Add to cart

As a follow-up to the recent beautiful releases on the Memphis Mansion label, a beautiful picture disc has now been released. Namely The Danish Single Collection Vol 2. Only pressed on 100 copies worldwide this is what you can call a collector's item. This actually concerns two LPs. Each LP has one side picture disc and is not playable. While the other side shows the blue vinyl, and is playable. So sides A and B are two separate LP's! Very special! For sale in limited edition!


Side A

1. A Fool Such As I

2. I Need Your Love Tonight

3. That's When Your Heartaches Begin

4. All Shook Up

5. A Big Hunk O 'Love

6. My Wish Came True


Side B

1. That's All Right

2. You're A Heartbreaker

3. Jailhouse Rock

4. Treat Me Nice

5. Stuck On You

6. Fame And Fortune

0 stars based on 0 reviews Add your review