Elvis Presley - The Danish Singles Collection Volume Three - Yellow Vinyl Memphis Mansion Label

Not yet rated | Create your own review
€ 41,95 Incl. tax
In stock
Article number:
Add to cart

The Danish Memphis Mansion label has a particularly beautiful release from: The Danish Singles Collection Vol. 3. This was already released on blue vinyl, and now on yellow vinyl too. This vinyl has been pressed on only 100 copies worldwide.

Attention: this Yellow Vinyl does not include a booklet in LP format like the Blue Vinyl version does.


Track listing

Side A

1. A Mess Of Blues

2. Girl Of My Best friend

3. It's Now Or Never

4.Make Me Know It

6. I Gotta Know

7. Wooden Heart


Side B

1. Tonight All Right For Love

2. I Feel So Bad

3. Wild in Country

4. Little Sister

5. His Lastest Flame

6. Rock A Hula Baby

7. I Can´t Help Falling In Love

0 stars based on 0 reviews Add your review