Elvis Presley The Danish Singles Collection Vol 3 & 4 The Compact Disc - Memphis Mansion Label

Not yet rated | Create your own review
€ 18,95 Incl. tax
In stock
Article number:
Add to cart

The Danish Memphis Mansion Label recently released beautiful vinyl releases with the title Danish Single Collection vol 3 and later on vol 4. Now these songs have been collected on one CD for the digital lovers among us.


1. A Mess Of Blues

2. Girl Of My Best Friend

3. It's Now Or Never

4. Make Me Know It

5. Are You Lonesome Tonight

6.I Gotta Know

7. Wooden Heart

8.Tonight All Right For Love

9. I Feel So Bad

10. Wild in Country

11. Little Sister

12. His Lastest Flame

13. Rock A Hula Baby

14. I Can't Help Falling In Love

15. One Broken Heart For Sale

16. They Remind Me Too Much Of You

17. Good Luck Charm

18. Anything That's Part Of You

19. She's Not You

20. Just Tell Her Jim Said Hello

21. King Of The Whole Wide World

22. Home Is Where The Heart Is

23. Return To Sender

24. Where Do You Come From

25. Kiss Me Quick

26. No More

27. In My Father's House

28. I Believe In The Man In The Sky

0 stars based on 0 reviews Add your review