Elvis Presley - The Original EP Collection No. 3 - Black Vinyl

Not yet rated | Create your own review
€ 19,95 Incl. tax
In stock
Article number:
EAN Code:
Add to cart

Especially for the vinyl enthusiasts among us. Unique collector's items. EP's in different versions: The Original US EP Collection. Different volumes. In different versions. Classic black vinyl, white vinyl and even picture disc. In times when the vinyl is in a very successful revival, just think of the really beautiful releases on the FTD label, this is a nice addition to your collection.

What is special about this pressing is the fact that the letters US has disappeared from the cover. Unlike the other releases of this series.

This vinyl version of The EP Collection is a black vinyl disc that is packed in a transparent cover and contains the following titles:


Side A

1. Don't Be Cruel

2. I Want You, I Need You, I Want You

3. Hound Dog

4. My Baby Left Me


Side B

1. Any How You Want Me

2. I'm Left, You're Right, She's Gone

3. I Don't Care If The Sun Don't Shine

4. Mystery Train



0 stars based on 0 reviews Add your review