Elvis Presley , The Searcher - The original Soundtrack - 2 LP Vinyl Set

Not yet rated | Create your own review
€ 47,95 Incl. tax
In stock
Article number:
EAN Code:
Add to cart
This is the 2 LP Vinyl release.

The new multi-part documentary Elvis Presley: The Searcher, directed by Thom Zimny and airing on HBO on April 14, pushes past the larger-than-life image of The King of Rock and Roll, portraying him instead as a man and an artist “who wanted to heal, to find that thing that was always felt to be missing, and to do it through the music.”

This soundtrack features 18 songs as heard in the film including familiar hit recordings (“Heartbreak Hotel,” “Are You Lonesome Tonight?”), powerful vocal performances (“That’s All Right,” “Tomorrow Is a Long Time,” “Trouble/Guitar Man”) and rare outtakes (“Suspicious Minds,” “Separate Ways”).


  • Vinyl LP
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Label: Legacy
  • Number of Tracks: 18
  • Soundtrack
  • Release Date: April 2018

Track Listing:

LP 1, Side A + B :

  1. Trouble / Guitar Man 
  2. My Baby Left Me 
  3. That’s All Right 
  4. Baby Let’s Play House 
  5. Heartbreak Hotel 
  6. Lawdy, Miss Clawdy 
  7. Hound Dog
  8. Crawfish 
  9. Mona Lisa 
  10. Milky White Way 

LP 2, Side A + B :

  1. Like A Baby 
  2. Are You Lonesome Tonight? 
  3. It’s Now Or Never 
  4. Tomorrow Is A Long Time 
  5. Suspicious Minds (take 6) 
  6. Separate Ways (rehearsal version) 
  7. Hurt (take 5) 
  8. If I Can Dream


0 stars based on 0 reviews Add your review