Elvis Rocks The Blues - Big Beat Records

Not yet rated | Create your own review
€ 29,95 Incl. tax
In stock
Article number:
Add to cart

The French label Big Beat records released some wonderful releases at the beginning of November. Every movie from the fifties got its release, individually or in a Box-Set. See elsewhere in this webshop. In addition to these releases, the Big Beat Records Label also released this set. Completely dedicated to the blues music which was also one of Elvis' favorite music. In this set in the 10" format a vinyl record and a CD.


Side 1

1. I Got A Woman

2. Lawdy Miss Clawdy (Alternative version)

3. Shake Rattle And Roll (Alternative version)

4. Heartbreak Hotel (Alternative version)

5. So Glad You're Mine

6. Money Honey

7. My Baby Left Me


Side 2

1. Stuck On You (Alternative version)

2. Mess Of Blues (Alternative Version)

3. I Feel So Right (Alternative version)

4. Such A Night (Alternative version)

5. Like A Baby (Alternative version)

6. Reconsider Baby

0 stars based on 0 reviews Add your review