Elvis - The Wonder Of You (with The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra) Deluxe 1 CD With Duet

Not yet rated | Create your own review
€ 16,95 Incl. tax
In stock
Article number:
Add to cart

The Wonder Of You: Elvis Presley With The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra. This special album is the follow-up to 'If I Can Dream: Elvis Presley With The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra', released in 2015, which topped the charts worldwide and sold more than 1.5 million copies.

'The Wonder Of You' focuses on the phenomenal voice of Elvis with new musical accompaniment. Recorded at Abbey Road Studios in London by acclaimed producers Don Reedman and Nick Patrick, the album features a selection of fantastic and quintessential Elvis songs complemented by lush new arrangements by the Royal Philharmonic Orchestra. 'The Wonder Of You' features a collection of Elvis from rock and gospel to country and ballads including 'A Big Hunk O' Love', 'Amazing Grace', 'Kentucky Rain', 'Always On My Mind', and 'I 've Got A Thing About You Baby'. This releasecontains the extra track Just Pretend, a duet met Helene Fischer.

Disc 1

1. A Big Hunk O' Love

2. I've Got A Thing About You Baby

3. Suspicious Minds

4. Don't

5. I Just Can't Help Believin'

6. Just Pretend

7. Love Letters

8. Amazing Grace

9. Starting Today

10. Kentucky Rain

11. Memories

12. Let It Be Me

13. Always On My Mind

14. The Wonder Of You

15. Just Pretend - Duet with Helene Fischer

0 stars based on 0 reviews Add your review