FTD - America

Not yet rated | Create your own review
€ 22,50 Incl. tax


Delivery time:
If you order this product, along with other items which are in stock, your order will only be sent if everything is available. If you want a product that it is in stock, please place it in a separate order.
Article number:
Add to cart
Backorder. When this product is ordered, the shipping will start when all ordered products are available.
America brings the soundboard release van April 22, 1976 at City Auditorium, Omaha, Nebraska.
Concert Datum: 1976-04-22
Release Datum: 2008, Augustus


1. Also Sprach Zarathustra
2. See See Rider
3. I Got A Woman / Amen
4. Love Me
5. If You Love Me (Let Me Know)
6. You Gave Me A Mountain
7. Trying To Get To You
8. All Shook Up
9. (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear / Don't Be Cruel
10. Heartbreak Hotel
11. America
12. Polk Salad Annie
13. Introductions
14. Hurt
15. Hound Dog
16. Help Me
17. How Great Thou Art
18. Little Darlin'
19. It's Now Or Never
20. Funny How Time Slips Away
21. Can't Help Falling In Love
Bonus songs
22. Burning Love
23. My Way
* Tracks 1, 2, 22 &amp 23 recorded April 27, 1976 at Coliseum, Spokane, Washington
*** Independance ***
0 stars based on 0 reviews Add your review