FTD - Elvis in Florida - April 1975

Not yet rated | Create your own review
€ 22,50 Incl. tax
In stock
Delivery time:
1-3 working days
Article number:
EAN Code:
Add to cart
This 1-disc set features highlights from Elvis' concerts during April 1975.The performances are taken from Jacksonville (April 25) and Lakeland (April 27/28). The 12-page booklet features great photos by Keith Alverson and memorabilia.


1) Love Me (Jerry Leiber/Mike Stoller)
2) If You Love Me (Let Me Know) (John Rostill)
3) Love Me Tender (Vera Matson/Elvis Presley)
4) Teddy Bear / Don't Be Cruel (Kal Mann/Bernie Lowe)/(Otis Blackwell/Elvis Presley)
5) Help Me (Larry Gatlin)
6) Burning Love (Dennis Linde)
7) Introductions
8) School Day (Chuck Berry)
9) My Boy (Claude Francois/Jean-Pierre Bourtayre/Bill Martin/Phil Coulter)
10) T-R-O-U-B-L-E (Jerry Chesnut)
11) I'll Remember You (Kuiokalaani Lee)
12) Let Me Be There (John Rostill)
13) Why Me Lord (Kris Kristofferson)
14) Hound Dog (Jerry Leiber/Mike Stoller)
15) An American Trilogy (Mickey Newbury)
16) Can't Help Falling In Love (Hugo Peretti/Luigi Creatore/George Weiss
17) Closing Vamp


18) You Don't Have To Say You Love Me (Vicky Wickham/Simon Napier-Bell/Pino Donaggio/Vito Pallavicini)
19) Big Boss Man (Al Smith/Luther Dixon)
20) It's Midnight (Billy Edd Wheeler/Jerry Chesnut)
21) Funny How Time Slips Away (Willie Nelson)
22) That's All Right (Arthur Crudup)
23) Heartbreak Hotel (Tommy Durden/Mae Boren Axton/Elvis Presley)
24) Hawaiian Wedding Song (Charles King/Al Hoffman/Dick Manning)
25) Help Me Make It Through The Night (Kris Kristofferson)

* Tracks 18-23 recorded live at Veterans Memorial Coliseum, Jacksonville, Florida. April 25, 1975, 8:30 PM show.
Tracks 24-25 recorded live at Civic Center Arena, Lakeland, Florida. April 28, 1975, 8:30 PM show.&nbsp
The opening tracks of See See Rider and “ I Got A Woman / Amen were not recorded on any of the Floridian shows during the tour.
0 stars based on 0 reviews Add your review