FTD - Elvis Recorded Live On Stage In Memphis

Not yet rated | Create your own review
€ 22,50 Incl. tax
In stock
Article number:
EAN Code:
Add to cart

The complete live concert from march 20, 1974, in the Mid South Colliseum in Elvis' hometown Memphis. Released incomplete in 1974 on LP. On this album you can hear the complete concert. Elvis received his third Grammy Award for his perfortmance in this concert of How Great Thou Art.

Memphis, March 20 1974
1: Also Sprach Zarathustra
2: See See Rider
3: I Got A Woman/Amen
4: Love Me
5: Trying To Get To You
6: All Shook Up
7: Steamroller Blues
8: Teddy Bear/Don't Be Cruel
9: Love Me Tender
10: Long Tall Sally/Whole Lot-ta Shakin' Goin' On/  Mama Don't Dance/Flip, Flop and Fly/
  Jailhouse Rock/Hound Dog
11: Fever
12: Polk Salad Annie
13: Why Me, Lord
14: How Great Thou Art
15: Suspicious Minds
16: Band introductions
17: Blueberry Hill/I Can't Stop Loving You
18: Help Me
19: American Trilogy
20: Let Me Be There
21: My Baby Left Me
22: Lawdy Miss Clawdy
23: Funny How Time Slips Away
24: Can't Help Falling In Love
25: Closing Vamp

0 stars based on 0 reviews Add your review