FTD - Elvis Tuscon 76

Not yet rated | Create your own review
€ 22,50 Incl. tax
In stock
Article number:
EAN Code:
Add to cart
Live Concert of juni 1, 1976, in Tucson, Arizona. Soundboardrecording. With a performance of Danny Boy wich is the hightlight of the show.
On the sleeve you can see the Tuscon spelling instead of Tucson.

1.CC Rider
2.I Got A Woman - Amen
3.Love Me
4.If You Love Me Let Me Know
5.You Gave Me A Mountain
6.All shook up
7.Teddy Bear-Don't Be Cruel
8.And I Love Yopu So
10.Help Me 
12.Polk Salad Annie
13.Intro of Band : Early Morning Rain,What I'd Say,Love Letters,Long Live Rock 'n Roll
15.Burning Love
16.Help Me Make It Trough The Night
17.Danny Boy
18.Hound Dog
19.Funny Howe Time Slips Away
20.Can't Help Falling In Love
0 stars based on 0 reviews Add your review