FTD - Live In Vegas

Not yet rated | Create your own review
€ 22,50 Incl. tax
In stock
Delivery time:
1-3 working days
Article number:
Add to cart
'Live In Vegas' features a great complete concert from Elvis' opening Vegas season in 1969. Elvis received critical acclaim for these shows and now this official release of the AUGUST 26, DINNER SHOW makes it available for fans around the world. &nbsp Ann Moses was a correspondent for the infamous NME and TIGER BEAT publications during this magic time and she had the good fortune to meet Elvis and report on the shows. Her unique photos from this season are featured in the package, some published for the first time. The booklet also includes a unique essay written by Ann. WHITE NIGHT IN VEGAS will be issued as a 5" digipack featuring a 12- page booklet and is mastered by VIC ANESINI from the original multi track tapes.

Concert Date: 1969-08-26
Release Date: 2011, Februari
01. Blue Suede Shoes 
02. I Got A Woman 
03. All Shook Up
04. Love Me Tender
05. Jailhouse Rock / Don't Be Cruel
06. Heartbreak Hotel 
07. Hound Dog 
08. Memories 
09. My Babe 
10. Mystery Train / Tiger Man 
11. Monologue
12. Baby, What You Want Me To Do 
13. Runaway 
14. Inherit The Wind
15. Yesterday / Hey Jude 
16. Introductions
17. In The Ghetto 
18. Suspicious Minds
19. Can' t Help Falling In Love
0 stars based on 0 reviews Add your review