Girl Happy - Elvis At The Movies 33 RPM Music On Vinyl RCA Label

Not yet rated | Create your own review
€ 17,95 Incl. tax
In stock
Article number:
EAN Code:
Add to cart

Girl Happy is a 1965 American musical romantic comedy and beach party film starring Elvis Presley in his 18th feature.

Nightclub singer Rusty Wells (Elvis) and his band have just closed their engagement at the club where they work in Chicago, and are just about ready to leave for their annual spring break trip to Fort Lauderdale, Florida—that is, until the club's owner, Big Frank (Harold Stone), extends their stay at his club, foiling the band's plans for some sun and fun in Florida. This record is re-printing on the Music On Vinyl label.

Side A

1. Girl Happy
2. Spring Fever
3. Fort Lauderdale Chamber Of Commerce
4. Startin' Tonight
5. Wolf Call
6. Do Not Disturb

Side B

1. Cross My Heart And Hope To Die
2. The Meanest Girl In Town
3. Do The Clam
4. Puppet On A String
5. I've Got To Find My Baby
6. You'll Be Gone

0 stars based on 0 reviews Add your review