Just Elvis - All His Ed Sullivan Show Performances On DVD

Not yet rated | Create your own review
€ 10,00 Incl. tax
In stock
Article number:
Add to cart

On this DVD you can see all of Elvis' TV appearances on the "Ed Sullivan Show" with which Elvis launched his career forever, and single-handedly gave the world a hip twist. These broadcasts have been viewed and commented on by an average of 60 million Americans. The USA would never be the same again after Elvis' performances in this show. Despite the color cover, the footage on this DVD are 100% original and therefore black and white. This is a region-free disc, so it can be played in all DVD players.

September 9, 1956

1. Don't Be Cruel

2. Love Me tender

3. Ready Teddy

4. HoundDog


October 28, 1956

5. Don't Be Cruel

6. Love Me tender

7. Love Me

8. Hound Dog


January 6, 1957

9. Medley : Hound Dog / Love Me Tender / Heartbreal Hotel

10. Don't Be Cruel

11. Too Much

12. When My Blue Moon Turns To Gold Again

13. Peace In The Valley


0 stars based on 0 reviews Add your review