Lisa Marie Presley - Storm & Grace (Signed)

Not yet rated | Create your own review
€ 74,95 Incl. tax
In stock
Delivery time:
1-3 working days
Article number:
Add to cart
Lisa Marie's 3rd album gets back to her southern Memphis roots. There are no hard-hitting "in your face" songs like her previous two albums. What you get is Lisa Marie Presley...singing from her heart and feeling the music. Her husky (and at times) haunting alto voice is rich and strong. The instrumentals behind her don't over-power but instead accompany her just enough to showcase her talent. When listening to the feel like you might be listening to a soulful Cheryl Crow or a younger more brooding version of Cher. The girl can definitely sing and this album was a perfect vehicle for LMP to showcase her talent in a organic and somewhat accoustic way. This is a solid 3rd release and one that fans, critics, and most importantly Lisa Marie Presley can be exceedingly proud of!

01. Over Me
02. You Ain't Seen Nothin' Yet
03. Weary
04. Close To The Edge
05. So Long
06. Un-Break
07. Soften The Blows
08. Storm Of Nails
09. How Do You Fly This Plane?
10. Forgiving
11. Storm & Grace
0 stars based on 0 reviews Add your review